THIS IS A TENTATIVE SCHEDULE. CHECK BACK OFTEN FOR UPDATES
2017-2018 JV &  VARSITY SCHEDULE
 Boosters
Tue. 11/07/17 | 7:00 pm
BOOSTER MEETING
AT THE CLUBHOUSE IN NEWTOWN
 Boosters
Thu. 11/09/17 | 6:30 pm
MEET THE COACHES
AT COUNCIL ROCK NORTH
Cafeteria
Fri. 11/17/17 | 3:15 pm
FIRST OFFICIAL PRACTICE
AT COUNCIL ROCK NORTH
Wrestling Room

MUTIPLE
TEAM
SCRIMMAGE

Sat. 11/25/17 | 9:00 am
GARNET VALLEY
SCRIMMAGE
AT GARNET VALLEY HS


MUTIPLE
TEAM
SCRIMMAGE

Sat. 12/02/17 | 9:00 am
SPRING-FORD
SCRIMMAGE
AT SPRING-FORD HS

 
Tue. 12/05/17 | 7:00 pm
BOOSTER MEETING
AT THE CLUBHOUSE IN NEWTOWN
Brian Bealer Memorial BEAR DUALS

The Brian Bealer Memorial
BEAR DUALS
Sat. 12/09/17 | 9:00 am
AT BOYERTOWN HS
QUAKERTOWN JV TOURNAMENT

The Panther JV Invitational
Sat. 12/09/17 | 9:00 am
AT QUAKERTOWN HS
PENN MANOR COMET INVITATIONAL TOURNMENT
COMET INVITATIONAL
Fri.  12/15/17 | 5:30 pm
Sat. 12/16/17 | 9:30 am
AT PENN MANOR HS
 
Tue. 12/19/17 | 7:00 pm
SPECIAL ROCKYARD DUALS
BOOSTER MEETING
AT THE CLUBHOUSE IN NEWTOWN
REGULAR SEASON OPENER
FATHER JUDGE
Wed. 12/20/17 | JV 5:30 - V 7:00 pm
AT COUNCIL ROCK NORTH
FALCON PRIDE JV HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
JV HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
Sat. 12/23/17 | 9:00 am
AT PENNSBURY HS

HURRICANE CLASSIC TOURNAMENT
HURRICANE CLASSIC
Thu. 12/28/17 | 8:30 am
  Fri.  12/29/17 | 10:00 am

AT BETHLEHEM LIBERTY HS
FIRST LEAGUE MATCH OF THE REGULAR SEASON  The Mike Sipler Memorial Unity Cup Match
The Mike Sipler Memorial
Unity Cup Match
 Thu. 1/04/18 | JV 5:30 - V 7:00 pm
COUNCIL ROCK SOUTH HS
AT COUNCIL ROCK SOUTH
ROCKYARD DUALS
The Jack K. Callender Memorial
ROCKYARD DUALS
SAT. 1/06/18 | 9:00 am

AT COUNCIL ROCK NORTH
BOOSTER MEETING
Tue. 01/09/18 | 7:00 pm

AT THE CLUBHOUSE IN NEWTOWN
REGULAR SEASON LEAGUE MATCH
BENSALEM
Wed. 1/10/18 | JV 5:30 - V 7:00 pm

AT COUNCIL ROCK NORTH
ESCAPE THE ROCK TOURNAMENT
ESCAPE THE ROCK
Sat. 01/13/18 | 10:00 am
Sun.01/14/18 | 9:00 am  

AT COUNCIL ROCK SOUTH HS

GARNET VALLEY JV INVITATIONAL
GARNET VALLEY JV INVITATIONAL
Sat. 01/13/18 | 9:00 am

AT GARNET VALLEY HS


REGULAR SEASON LEAGUE MATCH
ABINGTON
Wed. 1/17/18 | JV 5:30 - V 7:00 pm

AT COUNCIL ROCK NORTH
REGULAR SEASON LEAGUE MATCH
NESHAMINY
Wed. 1/24/18 | JV 5:30 - V 7:00 pm

AT NESHAMINY HS
DISTRICT ONE DUALS Preliminary Round
DISTRICT ONE TEAM DUALS
FIRST ROUND
Thu.  01/25/18 | 5:30 pm

TBA
CR NORTH JV QUAD MEET
INDIAN JV QUAD MEET
Sat.  01/27/18 | 10:00 am

AT COUNCIL ROCK NORTH
REGULAR SEASON LEAGUE MATCH
PENNSBURY
WED. 01/31/18 | JV 5:30 - V 7:00 pm

AT COUNCIL ROCK NORTH
DISTRICT ONE DUALS Final Round
DISTRICT ONE TEAM DUALS
FINAL ROUND
Fri.  02/02/18 | 6:00 pm
Sat. 02/03/18 | 1:00 pm
TBA
BOOSTER MEETING
Tue. 02/06/18 | 7:00 pm

AT THE CLUBHOUSE IN NEWTOWN
REGULAR SEASON LEAGUE MATCH
HARRY S TRUMAN
Wed. 02/07/18 | JV 5:30 - V 7:00 pm

AT COUNCIL ROCK NORTH
NORTH PENN JV SEASON FINALE TOURNAMENT
JV SEASON FINALE TOURNAMENT
Sat.  02/10/18 | 9:00 am
NORTH PENN HS
 SUBURBAN ONE NATIONAL CONFERENCE CHAMPIONSHIPS
SUBURBAN ONE LEAGUE CHAMPIONSHIPS
Sat. 02/17/18 | 8:00 am

AT BENSALEM HS
DISTRICT ONE EAST AAA INDIVIDUAL Championships
DISTRICT ONE CHAMPIONSHIPS
Sat. 02/24/18 | 8:00 am

AT QUAKERTOWN HS
SOUTHEAST AAA REGIONAL Championships
SOUTHEAST REGIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS
Fri.  03/02/18 | 5:00 pm
Sat. 03/03/18 | 9:00 am

AT OXFORD HS
BOOSTER MEETING
Tue. 03/06/18 | 7:00 pm

AT THE CLUBHOUSE IN NEWTOWN
PIAA STATE AAA Individual Championships
PIAA STATE AAA Individual Championships
Thu. 03/08/18 | 9:00 am & 1:15 pm
  Fri. 03/09/18 |  9:00 am & 11:45 am
  Fri. 03/09/18 |  7:30 pm & 9:30 pm
 Sat. 03/10/18 |  2:00 pm
AT THE GIANT CENTER
HERSHEY, PA
BOOSTER MEETING
Mon. 05/16/18 | 7:00 pm

AT THE CLUBHOUSE IN NEWTOWN
END OF THE SEASON PICNIC
BOOSTER PICNIC
Sun. 06/03/18 | 11:00 am
FOP Picnic Grounds
Wycombe, PA



© 2004 - 2018 - All rights reserved